Name Psoition Email
Harold J. Stauble Managing Director harold@hjstauble.com
Gerard J. Stauble General Manager gerry@hjstauble.com
Jeffrey Stauble Operations Manager (Oilfield Division) jeffrey@hjstauble.com
Ian Stauble Quickflange / Pipeline Repair Consultant ian@hjstauble.com
Anil Nagassar Project Manager / Engineer anil@hjstauble.com
Mark De Gannes Operations Manager (Bolting Division) mdegannes@hjstauble.com
Wendy Choon Accounts Clerk wendy@hjstauble.com
Shameez Ali HSE Manager shameez@hjstauble.com
Lana Lawrence Quality Assurance / Quality Control lana@hjstauble.com
Victor James Senior Supervisor victor@hjstauble.com
Asraf Ali Machine Shop Supervisor asraf@hjstauble.com
Brent Stamfli Workstrings Supervisor brent@hjstauble.com
Laura Mangaroo Purchasing Officer laura@hjstauble.com